The latest NTSA Air Rifle Classification List is now available, valid from 1st March 2011.

It's neck and neck between DFST and WTSC at the top of Class A, with Defence Forces' Ray Kane currently the top shooter in the country.

Class B is dominated by the college clubs, with UCD's John Lancaster leading the way, and a hatful of both DURC and UCDRC shooters snapping at his heels.

Full list available to read here.