The latest NTSA Air Rifle Classification List is now available, valid from 15th April 2011.

After the Air Nationals, there's little movement at the top, though Paul O'Boyle closes the gap on Ray Kane as he moves into 2nd place.

Class B grows considerably due to the rapid improvement of a large swathe of college shooters over recent months, with Tian Carey of UCDRC replacing WTSC's Mark Dennehy as class leader.

Full list available to read here.