The latest NTSA Air Rifle Classification List is now available, valid from 15th November 2011.

Paul O'Boyle remains the country's top Air Rifle shooter, despite not taking a shot at the recent DURC Open. Aisling Miller closes in on Ray Kane in second and Terry Wearen jumps a few places to fourth. Other changes at the top see Joe Thompson jump back into Class A, with Sean Baldwin taking his place B.

Further down the list, both Fredrich Westerholt of UCDRC and Julian Ewers-Peters of DURC move up into Class B after good showings in the latest match.

Full list available here.