Peter Gordon of RRPC is the National Champion for 2017, with Ray Kane (DFST) taking the silver and John Lancaster (WTSC) in bronze position.

Full results can be downloaded here: National 10m Air Pistol Championships 2017 - Results

TSI wishes to thank Fingal Sporting Club for the use of the range.

All photos from the weekend are available to scroll through here!

Or you can view the full gallery here.