Tomas Jakubauskas of Wilkinstown Target Shooting Club is the Pistol National Champion for 2019, with John Lancaster (Fingal Sporting Club) taking the silver and Caroline O'Brien (Rathdrum Rifle and Pistol Club) in bronze position.

Full results can be downloaded here.

TSI wishes to thank our excellent hosts, Fingal Sporting Club, for the use of the range.

Thank you also to all of our competitors for an excellent sporting weekend.